Church Bulletins (Downloads)

Church Bulletin for Pastor's Anniversary 10:00 a.m. Morning Service for Sunday, September 23, 2018
Pastor's 25th Anniversary Celebration, [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [878.0 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, September 16, 2018
September 16 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [391.1 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, September 9, 2018
September 9, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [416.8 KB]
Elders [refonted].pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [87.2 KB]
Announcements for September 9, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [67.3 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, September 2, 2018
September 2, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [352.3 KB]
Labor Day Blessings 9 2 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [83.0 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, August 26, 2018
August 26 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [352.3 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, August 19, 2018
August 19, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [391.6 KB]
Upcoming Events August 19, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [152.3 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, August 12, 2018
August 12, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [425.1 KB]
Upcoming Events August 12, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [152.8 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, July 29, 2018
July 29 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [404.0 KB]
Upcoming Events July 29 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [156.1 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, July 22, 2018
July 22 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [409.7 KB]
Upcoming Events July 22, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [207.3 KB]
PPBC COMMUNITY DAY Announcement.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [77.3 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, July 15, 2018
July 15 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [381.9 KB]
Upcoming Events July 15 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [198.8 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, July 8, 2018
July 8, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [376.3 KB]
Upcoming Events July 8, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [197.5 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, July 1, 2018
July 1, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [385.7 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, June 24, 2018
June 24 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [436.0 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, June 24, 2018
June 24 2018.docx
Microsoft Word document [175.2 KB]
This File Features Coming Events and the Pastor's Prayers for Member Vacation and Travel!
Upcoming Events June 24 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [197.3 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, June 17, 2018
June 17, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [350.9 KB]
Upcoming Events June 17 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [151.3 KB]
Father's Day Litany.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [66.8 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, June 10, 2018
June 10 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [446.9 KB]
Upcoming Events June 10, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [136.0 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, June 3, 2018
June 3 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [381.0 KB]
Litany for Graduates [rev. 2018].pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [67.9 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, May 27, 2018
142nd Anniversary Program +.docx 2018.pd[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [386.1 KB]
Upcoming Events May 20 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [133.9 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, May 20, 2018
May 20 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [353.8 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, May 6, 2018
May 6 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [379.4 KB]
Upcoming Events May 6, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [133.9 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, April 29, 2018
April 29 2018 revised.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [355.1 KB]
Upcoming Events April 29 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [135.5 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, April 22, 2018 (Seniors Day)
April 22 2018 Seniors Day.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [451.3 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, April 15, 2018
April 15 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [381.2 KB]
Upcoming Events April 15 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [149.4 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, April 8, 2018
April 8 2018 Revised.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [357.7 KB]
Upcoming Events April 8 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [149.7 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, April 1, 2018
April 1 2018 Easter Litany.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [230.0 KB]
Upcoming Events April 1 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [149.1 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, March 25, 2018
March 25, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [357.4 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, March 18, 2018
March 18, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [378.2 KB]
Upcoming Events Mar. 18 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [121.2 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, March 11, 2018
March 11 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [347.6 KB]
Upcoming Events Mar. 11 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [126.1 KB]
Love Was When.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [69.4 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, March 4, 2018
March 4 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [377.0 KB]
Upcoming Events Mar. 4 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [179.9 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, February 25, 2018
February 25 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [354.0 KB]
Upcoming Events Feb. 25 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [114.3 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, February 18, 2018
February 18 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [363.5 KB]
Holy Week Revival Schedule 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [240.5 KB]
Upcoming Events Feb. 18 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [110.8 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, February 11, 2018
February 11 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [363.9 KB]
Upcoming Events Feb. 11 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [120.0 KB]
Lift Him Up.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [569.9 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, February 4, 2018
February 4 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [353.3 KB]
Upcoming Events Feb. 4 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [118.2 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, January 28, 2018
January 28 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [590.5 KB]
Upcoming Events Jan. 28 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [155.2 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, January 2018
January 21 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [474.5 KB]
Upcoming Events Jan. 21 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [158.9 KB]
PPBC Online Questionnaire.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [229.6 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, January 14, 2018
January 14 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [373.2 KB]
Upcoming Events Jan. 14 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [158.8 KB]
Church Bulletin for Sunday, January 7, 2018
January 7 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [398.7 KB]
Upcoming Events Jan. 7 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [158.7 KB]
Lift Him Up.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [569.9 KB]

Providence Park Baptist Church

468 E Ladies Mile Rd.

Richmond, VA 23222

Phone: 804 329-1963

 

 

Our Pastor

Office Hours:

Monday-Wednesday

10:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Pastor's Office Hours:

Monday-Wednesday 5-8:00 p.m.

or by Appointment

We're here to welcome you. Please stop by during the above hours:  Thank You!

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Providence Park Baptist Church, 468 East Ladies Mile Road, Richmond, Virginia 23220